The Auto Place – The Auto Place Used Car Dealer…

I purchased a 2007 Mazda5 certified from The Auto Place. My contact states I have a bumper to bumper warranty excl. transmission and engine. Within a few days of driving, I was experiencing severe swaying when going over bumps. I had it inspected elsewhere and they have advised that the vehicle should not have passed safety certification due to two problems which will cost over $1000 to fix. I contacted The Auto Place several times to allow them to rectify this. However, Sam said that they will not honor the warranty and it is my problem – they will not fix it. Be very careful about buying anything from The Auto Place. They revealed an accident on the vehicle AFTER we had already paid the deposit and now this. Don’t buy a car there.

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on Beware.org, it is strongly advised to avoid The Auto Place – The Auto Place Used Car Dealer Refuses to Honor Warranty – Over $1000 in repairs Toronto, Ontario Canada in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from The Auto Place – The Auto Place Used Car Dealer Refuses to Honor Warranty – Over $1000 in repairs Toronto, Ontario Canada. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
The Auto Place – The Auto Place Used Car Dealer Refuses to Honor Warranty – Over $1000 in repairs Toronto, Ontario Canada is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.


>