Spiritree41 and thetoadsbool of Youtube – Thetoadsbool STALKS Spiritree41 viewers

ello, all — I was messaged by thetoadsbool of youtube after I left a comment on one of Spiritree41’s videos. He said not to order a doll from her that he taught her to make them and would make one for me CHEAPER. He said she stuffed them with cotton balls and not herbs til he taught her. Others have gotten these messages from him and Brown Bald Kid as well.As you know, this forum hosts a private message (PM) service that is invisible to the eyes of the forum administrators, moderators, or any participants other than the senders and the receivers. It has recently come to my attention that this PM system has been abused by one Virgil Bromaghin to solicit clients for himself. BEWARE. Posting as a member called "mojojake," and using the faked email address of slblackthorne, Virgil Bromaghin recently spammed a number of forum members here via the PM system advertising the services of Dr. Corbeaux — who happens to be himself. In reviewing the history of public forum posts by mojojake / Virgil Bromaghin / Dr. Corbeaux, i found quite a few from July and August 2010 in which mojojake was mentioning "a rootworker" whom he knew, offering to PM people "with details" about this worker, offering testimonials of the unnamed "worker" on behalf of his unnamed "sister" who had been helped, etc. The posts were far more subtle than our usual "great spell-caster" spammer, and the use of American English was flawless. I deleted all those posts, but left innocuous posts that contributed to discussions in a general way. In his PMs, mojojake / Virgil Bromaghin / Dr. Corbeaux disrespected the root doctors of AIRR (The Association of Indepenndent Readers and Rootworkers) and promoted the services of one "Dr. Corbeaux" (The name Dr. Corbeaux means Dr. Raven or Dr. Crow in French). But … guess what? Dr. E. of AIRR did some advanced internet sleuthing and found out that Virgil / mojojake / slblackthorne / Dr. Corbeaux is himself "Dr. Lazarus Corbeaux." In other words, he created a series of fake identities here in order to advertise his fake services by means of our PM system. Misuse of our forum is an automatic banning offense, and mojojake / Virgil Bromaghin / Dr. Corbeaux has been banned under his erstwhile user name, email address, and ip location address (Cox Communications, Fort Smith, Arkansas), but he can also be found elsewhere on the internet, under a variety of other fake names, so please, take this as a warning to only work with people you know and trust. The scammer and spammer mojojake / Virgil Bromaghin / Dr. Corbeaux is not who he claims to be — and his abuse of our PM system puts him on the same level as those spamming scammers who come here to promote fake pharamceuticals. BEWARE. We want the Lucky Mojo Forum to be a safe, friendly, useful environment for all honest people. It is against our terms of service for any member to send an unsolicited PM to another member offering services for sale. If at any time you are solicited for readings or rootwork by PM on this forum, please post all details here so that we can BAN the SCAMMERS. Thank you, Dr. E., for helping to out this scam! catherine yronwode Hoodoo Workshops, May 5-6, 2012: missionaryindependent.org/workshops.html catherineyronwode Site Owner Posts: 4699 Joined: Tue Dec 16, 2008 6:09 pm Location: Forestville, California Gender: Top Re: Forum Members: Beware Fraud and Spam PM Messages by ConjureMan Ali » Mon Nov 01, 2010 10:10 pm Not be confused with another Dr. Raven… Thanks Miss cat and Dr. E for the vigilance. ConjureMan Ali- Lucky Mojo Certified Graduate and Member of AIRR ConjureMan Ali Forum Moderator Posts: 3808 Joined: Wed Nov 11, 2009 9:01 pm Gender: Top Re: Forum Members: Beware Fraud and Spam PM Messages by catherineyronwode » Tue Nov 02, 2010 12:04 am That’s right, Ali — Virgil Bromaghin takes other people’s names all the time. He is: ————— thetoadsbool, the toads bool, thetoadsboon, the toads boon, thetoadsbone, the toads bone, Note that he is not Papa Toad Bone but mimics portions of his name. ————— ————— slblackthorne (at) aol (dot) com Note that he is not the writer Sarah L. Blackthorne — slblackthorne (at) gmail (dot) com — but mimics her email address. ————— ————— Dr. Corbeaux, Dr. Lazarus Corbeaux, Note that he is not ConjureMan Ali / Dr. Raven but mimics his name in French. ————— ————— mojo jake, mojojake, these are the names he has used on the Lucky Mojo Forum to scam our members ————— ————— hobthrushollow, hobthrus hollow robin artisson robinartisson son of art whywiccasucks these are the names for personas and web sites he has used when posing as a traditional English witch ————— and his street-legal name is Virgil Bromaghin and he lives in Fort Smith, Arkansas. Virgil Bromaghin is a holocaust denier and anti-semitic ranter at youtube, myspace and on other social network sites: ————— Virgil Bromaghin … Jul 29, 2010 5:35 PM "Way ya hab dat Jew man on oona page? Who ee be? Wa fa ee come fa crek ee teef heah? "Dat bucka be much mo bald den Elijah, sho nuff." and "You sound like a right pert yankee jew anyhow, so take your worthless shylock ass somewhere else" ————— ————— thetoadsbool 1 year ago [e.g. 2009] "As much as I wish it would have happened; the holocaust never happened. You can’t kill 9 million jews that don’t exist in the entirety of europe at the time; let alone german occupied portions" ————— Virgil Bromaghin calls the Neo-Pagan author Starhawk a "Zionist whore" and a "Jewiccan": ————— thetoadsbool 1 year ago [e.g. 2009] "Jew propaganda. Zionist whore! "Let’s talk activism…. "They say if we forget history, we’re doomed to repeat it. Let’s forget the holocaust that never happened and ship your Jewiccan ass east!" ————— and (on the same youtube page) he propagates lies about Jewsish people ————— thetoadsbool 1 year ago [e.g. 2009] "What’s wrong with the Jew? the Jew hates all non-jews. Read the fucking Talmud, dip shit." ————— At youtube he also makes a point of calling me a "Jewess" in a comment to a video that was uploaded by a customer of ours which shows the property around the Lucky Mojo shop: ————— DrHogsHoodoo 1 month ago [e.g. October 2010] Entering the den of

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on Beware.org, it is strongly advised to avoid Spiritree41 and thetoadsbool of Youtube – Thetoadsbool STALKS Spiritree41 viewers in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Spiritree41 and thetoadsbool of Youtube – Thetoadsbool STALKS Spiritree41 viewers. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike Beware.org, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Spiritree41 and thetoadsbool of Youtube – Thetoadsbool STALKS Spiritree41 viewers is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.