Simple Real Estate

Simple Real Estate Solutions, Mr Matthew Saunders, President Kept funds belonging to me Virginia Beach, Virginia – Mr Saunders kicked my son out of the house, my son was renting, on 15 Nov 2010. The house is located in Hampton Roads, Hampton, VA. Mr Saunders apparently had legal recourse to do this, but the way he handled it leave a lot to be desired. Additionally, neither I nor my son have received the moneys owed us ($950.00). Mr Saunders ripped us off. | On 4 Nov 2010 Mr Saunders physically met with my son. On that date, Mr Saunders stated that if my son were out of the house by 15 Nov 2010, Mr Saunders would return the FULL amount of the cashier's check, which Mr Saunders had in his possession and waived in front of my son. Mr Saunders indicated that the only reason he was holding the check was to prevent my son from damaging the house or stealing the refrigerator/stove when my son left. | On 15 Nov 2010, Mr Saunders sent his assistant along with a locksmith to change all the locks in the house. However, Mr Saunders was nowhere to be found. Mr Saunders did not show up that whole day. When my son contacted Mr Saunders, Mr Saunders claimed that traffic was bad and he could not make it till later in the day. Later in the day came and went with no sign of Mr Saunders. When my son contacted the police that night, on my advice, to receive some kind of documentation that my son had cleared the house with no damage, my son found out that Mr Saunders was out of town. | The police indicated that they could do nothing to assist my son in either getting the money or the clearance paperwork. | On 28 Dec 2010, I wrote a letter to Mr Saunders bringing all this info to his attention. Mr Saunders replied on 3 Jan 2019 that he was under no obligation to respond to me because my son was an adult, he only had to respond to my son. However, there has been no response to my son's query (my son signed the same letter I did on 28 Dec 2010). | Mr Saunders also indicated that my facts were not accurate at all, but he never provided me with info as to where my facts were incorrect. Nor did he respond to my son. | On 5 Feb 2019, I wrote, and my son wrote Mr Saunders another letter asking him to respond to my son's request for the complete refund of the monies he was paid, a total of $950.00. |

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on Beware.org, it is strongly advised to avoid Simple Real Estate in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Simple Real Estate. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike Beware.org, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Simple Real Estate is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.


>