Selfemployedgroup

Selfemployedgroup. Selfemployedgroup.com, Self employed group, insurance group Self employed group, is unethical Self employed group, are straight – im devastated i wasted money because selfemployedgroup, is dishonest and all they want is your money, all i can say is i hope this gets out to new customers because not only am i writing my experience or thoughts but everyone will be doing this below, i will guarantee this for a fact. just view the photo and link So, do you want your information on the internet so everyone can see it? do you want to work with and rely on a fraudulent company? I’m not nor is most of selfemployedgroup, clients. selfemployedgroup, = fraud + liars + = selfemployedgroup. TAKE THEM DOWN scam REPORT 🙂 ID,Agent ID,Created Date,idprefix,name,leademail,Phone,City,state,Request,submit,B21,0,2005-04-30 20:26:38,Employment,Andy Jones,,903-482-0968,,MT,Please list prior experience qualifications and states in which you are currently licensed.,Submit,2,0,2005-04-30 20:29:37,Employment,Andy Jones,,903-482-0968,,,Please list prior experience qualifications and states in which you are currently licensed.,Submit,3,0,2005-04-30 20:31:44,Employment,Andy Jones,,903-482-0968,,TX,Please list prior experience qualifications and states in which you are currently licensed.,Submit,4,0,2005-04-30 20:36:32,Employment,A Jones,,12345667,yadyada,VT,Please list prior experience qualifications and states in which you are currently licensed.,Submit,5,0,2005-04-30 21:13:39,Employment,Andy Jones,,903-482-0968,,NE,Please list prior experience qualifications and states in which you are currently licensed.,Submit,6,0,2005-04-30 21:27:49,Employment,Andy Jones,,903-482-0968,,TX,Please list prior experience qualifications and states in which you are currently licensed.,Submit,7,0,2005-04-30 21:29:21,Employment,Andy Jones,,903-482-0968,VA,NV,Please list prior experience qualifications and states in which you are currently licensed. 11:29 test,Submit,8,0,2005-04-30 21:34:30,Employment,Andy Jones,,903-482-0968,VA,TN,Please list prior experience qualifications and states in which you are currently licensed.11:34 test,Submit,9,0,2005-04-30 21:36:44,Employment,Andy Jones,,903-482-0968,Van Alstyne,NV,Please list prior experience qualifications and states in which you are currently licensed. 11:36,Submit,10,0,2005-04-30 22:43:30,Employment,Andy Jones,,903-482-0968,Van Alstyne,MI,Please list prior experience qualifications and states in which you are currently licensed. SUNDAY TEST,Submit,11,0,2005-04-30 22:55:37,Employment,Andy Jones,,903-482-0968,Van Alstynet,AK,Please list prior experience qualifications and states in which you are currently licensed. 1255,Submit,12,0,2005-04-30 23:18:47,Employment,Andy Jones,,903-482-0968,Van Alstyne,TX,Please list prior experience qualifications and states in which you are currently licensed. 0118,Submit,13,0,2005-05-01 19:48:32,Employment,Andy Jones,,903-482-0968,Van Alstyne,NV,Please list prior experience qualifications and states in which you are currently licensed.,Submit,14,0,2005-05-02 05:31:35,,,,,,,,,15,0,2005-05-09 17:39:24,,,,,,,,,16,0,2005-05-16 12:19:54,Employment,Andy Jones,,903-482-0968,,AR,Please list prior experience qualifications and states in which you are currently licensed.,Submit,17,0,2005-05-17 05:24:28,Employment,Danny Spicer,,317-450-6255,Fishers,IN,Please list prior experience qualifications and states in which you are currently licensed. Have been a health agent for 7yrs and in the top five for 7yrs. Very hard worker have a indiana license.,Submit,18,0,2005-05-18 00:01:56,Employment,Randy L. Inman,,432-520-6633,Midland,TX,I have been writing health insurance in Texas for approx. 15 years. I received a Group 1 license in 1991. I have allways been a top producer in sales however I know my full potential has never been fullfilled. Finding prospects is allways the problem in insurance sales. I have used the internet to buy leads for the last 2 or 3 years and I submit virtualy all of my applications online now. I would be very interested in looking at the SEIG if you consider me for an available position. Thank You,Submit,19,0,2005-05-18 12:11:29,Employment,John Newhart,,417-576-4240,Springfield,MO,I have been in sales and customer service for over 17 years. I currently hold a State of Missouri Life / Health Producers License.,Submit,20,0,2005-05-18 14:25:14,Manager Resume,Brad House,,520-749-5655,Tucson,AZ,**ATTENTION** Manager Recruitment Please list prior experience qualifications and states in which you are currently licensed. I have been an agent and manager for 8 years with one company. I have been in the top 10% nationally each year. I am licensed in Arizona and Kentucky.,Submit,21,0,2005-05-20 04:45:11,Employment,Mike Lentz,,989.239.0317,Bay City,MI,Please list prior experience qualifications and states in which you are currently licensed. 1 year Health and Life sales Licensed in Michigan,Submit,22,0,2005-05-20 09:36:58,Employment,gregory m. kerr jd. ccfc,,801.688.6372,salt lake city,UT,Please list prior experience qualifications and states in which you are currently licensed. 20 years experience,Submit,23,0,2005-05-21 18:04:46,Employment,ANTHONY J MCGLAWN,,2157828574,elkins park,PA,Please list prior experience qualifications and states in which you are currently licensed.,Submit,24,0,2005-05-22 07:51:30,Employment,Lawrence Powell,,812-431-7730,Evansville,IN,20+ years experience – Indiana license,Submit, 25,0,2005-05-23 08:21:31,Employment,Karen King,,508-481-0224,Southborough,MA,Please list prior experience qualifications and states in which you are currently licensed. I have two years experience selling long term care insurance with Long Term Preffered Care. It was a division of Cendant Corp. but it has since been sold. I am licenced in MA. I am interested in learning more about your company and your lead system. Sincerely Karen King,Submit,26,0,2005-05-23 10:05:00,Employment,Sharon Keater,,704 865 6057,Gastonia,NC,Please list prior experience qualifications and states in which you are currently licensed.I am working at primericain North Carolina.,Submit,27,0,2005-05-23 21:53:16,Employment,Scott White,,503-304-4778,Portland,OR,8 years selling Life and Health looking for a new opportunity. Please call with more information if you are interested. Scott White,Submit,28,0,2005-05-25 10:32:11,Employment,Tina Samuels,,870-972-8349,jonesboro,AR,Please list prior experience qualifications and states in which you are currently licensed. Licensed Arkansas Resident Producer Agent: LI AHS (Life and Health),Submit,29,0,2005-05-25 15:05:15,Employment,Florence Carpenter,,304-863-9581,Parkersburg,WV,Farm & Ranch HealthcareCombined Insurance CompanyLicensed in WV A&H license

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on Beware.org, it is strongly advised to avoid Selfemployedgroup in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Selfemployedgroup. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike Beware.org, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Selfemployedgroup is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.


>