Sean Stephenson Sydney Washington

Complaint: This is a complaint against the company called Wealthery, with domaim name whose main support person is Sean Stephenson, brother of the product owner of InterOptin. I am also raising a complaint and warning others about the two involved payment companies, Infusionsoft, Mark from Infusionsoft, and the sister company, WePay who are all joint culprits attempting deny me of my money by refusing and delaying my refund of nearly $400 for Wealthery’s product, InterOptin which was fraudulently charged on my card on the site and payment processed by Infusionsoft and WePay In May. Below is a copy version of the email that I first sent to Sean Stephenson, Infusionsoft and WePay a month ago now, back in mid May regarding the fraudulent charge and my demand for a refund: I attempted several times to make a payment for a US$397 product called InterOptin today with no success except credit card payment error message. See attached screenshot of error message. I went to the following two URLs to try and buy the product. and … Both sites produced the same credit card error message. See attachment. After about 30 minutes, I checked my bank balance and to my surprise, I noticed that the amount of US397.00 was later deducted from my account without my acknowledgement and consent. There was no receipt, no Thank You page and I never received a payment receipt in my email account about the payment. NOTHING! Also upon looking at the merchant details from my bank account transaction details, something doesn’t look right in the merchant details. The merchant details are as follows: WPY*TA274 DIVORCE THE h*o What legit company uses that name for business? ——————————————- Since that first email, I have received very inconsistent emails from Sean regarding my refund. WePay then passed the blame to InfusionSoft who I believe are also part of the same company with WePay. Sean is nothing short of incompetent, rude and professional. Why he is in a support role puzzles me! Then on 26 May after very little response from Sean Stephenson, I got a random and unexpected email from InfusionSoft that a refund had been processed. I wrote straight back asking for more information to track the refund but no information was ever given to me except an email from WePay the refund takes 7 working days to process. It’s now been more than 14 working days!!!! I wrote to all the culprits involved, ie Sean Stephenson from Wealthery support, Mark from InfusionSoft support and Ivan from WePay support, an email requesting for my money and refund details 4 days ago but no one from all three companies has bothered to respond. What type of support are they providing??? Nothing! I have just sent another email now. There is no phone number for WePay. They only communicate via email and an automated phone service. No live person to talk to. Very concerning that a large payment company like that refuses to have numbers that people can call for help. i am not giving up on getting my full money back from the three incompetent companies. Stay away from these three companies. They don’t care about you. They will take your money and run. If you try to get any of it back, you will be met with slow, poor and deliberate communication to only discourage you so that you give up and they keep your hard earned money. They are crooks. If anyone else has been defrauded by these same culprits, perhaps we could start a class actin against the crooks to get our compensati and money back. Wealthery, InterOptin, Sean Stephenson, InfusionSoft, WePay, I WANT MY MONEY BACK…NOW!!!

Tags: Internet Marketing Companies

Address: Internet USA



Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on, it is strongly advised to avoid Sean Stephenson Sydney Washington in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Sean Stephenson Sydney Washington. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Sean Stephenson Sydney Washington is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.