Seleon Hair

Phone: +8618660039607

(1)
Comments Rating 1 (1 reviews)

Seleon Hair

Seleon Hair @seleonhair They sent bad quality hair(frontal) and I complained the company asked me to return it for a refund, which I did. After receiving the hair they stopped replying my chat or email. Yantai shangdong!!. I purchased two hair frontals from @seleonhair and it’s of bad quality, the hair frontals has smell and ombre was not to my specification even after I sent a video before purchasing frontal. I sent a message to complain about the hair I received, but seller read my messages and didn’t reply. After a day or two I contacted the seller again @seleonhair told me they can’t do anything because of the Chinese holiday and told me to contact the them on the 10th of February which I did, but still no response. All our chats were done via WhatsApp & the seller has read my messages of complains but has refused to reply. The seller has been online several times today and still no response from them. It’s clear the seller don’t want to resolve these issue. So I went ahead to open dispute on PayPal before seller reply my unread messages on WhatsApp. @seleonhair ask me to return hair frontals for a refund or exchange and I agreed to a refund. I sent back the frontals(hair) on the 11th of February 2019 via Nipost, during transit I chatted with @seleonhair severally to confirm if they have gotten the hair frontals and their response was NO. Three weeks ago I contacted @seleonhair to go to the Post office to pick up hair frontals so I can get my refund, They said ok. Two days later I contacted again to confirm if they have picked up hair frontals and no response from them. I sent them messages for more than two week, still no response. Five days later, I sent them an email and still no response. Total amount to be refunded is $117.15

Rate and Write a Review on Seleon Hair

Sending