phpinboxmailer.com new york New York

Complaint: payday78 (05.02.2017 21:24):helloPHP Inbox Mailer INDIA (05.02.2017 21:37):Hellopayday78 (05.02.2017 21:37):I am looking for a good smtp that can send upto 20k email inbox is that possible pls?payday78 (05.02.2017 21:38):I want honesty pls all the smtp I have been buying disappoint mePHP Inbox Mailer INDIA (05.02.2017 21:38):OKay, let me give you the details. One moment please.PHP Inbox Mailer INDIA (05.02.2017 21:39):We have IP and Domain SMTP, following are the details:IP SMTP is valid for 7-8 days and can send like 50,000 Emails per Day, 100 BCC at once. Third Party hosted, so mostly Inbox. But not Guaranteed. Will work with Turbo Mailer/AMS or any other Email Marketing Software. Include SMTP and Password, US$ 15Domain SMTP is valid for 8-10 days and can send like 60,000 Emails per Day, 150 BCC at once. Third Party hosted, so mostly Inbox. But not Guaranteed. Will work with Turbo Mailer/AMS or any other Email Marketing Software. Include SMTP and Password, US$ 18payday78 (05.02.2017 21:40):so what will I use to power it?payday78 (05.02.2017 21:41):I have gammadyne mailer and email sender deluxepayday78 (05.02.2017 21:41):what can I use to power the smtp pls?payday78 (05.02.2017 21:42):I want the domain smtpPHP Inbox Mailer INDIA (05.02.2017 21:42):Yes, you can use gammadyne or any other sender software.PHP Inbox Mailer INDIA (05.02.2017 21:43):AMS/Turbo/Gammadyne/ES Deluxepayday78 (05.02.2017 21:44):you said not guranteed how do you mean?payday78 (05.02.2017 21:44):if it good I have many friends who will deal with you alsoPHP Inbox Mailer INDIA (05.02.2017 21:44):I mean its third party hosted sop not 100% guaranteed, but in most cases works well.payday78 (05.02.2017 21:44):I have manhy friends in India toopayday78 (05.02.2017 21:45):ok like not guranteed if it will go inbox?PHP Inbox Mailer INDIA (05.02.2017 21:45):Most part it is.payday78 (05.02.2017 21:45):I have been disappointed too many time with the smtp i buyPHP Inbox Mailer INDIA (05.02.2017 21:46):If you want something guaranteed 100% bullet proof hosted then we have PHP Inbox Mailerpayday78 (05.02.2017 21:46):many many email it send?PHP Inbox Mailer INDIA (05.02.2017 21:46):our php mailer comes with free emails as well.PHP Inbox Mailer INDIA (05.02.2017 21:47):We have the following 3 Packages for PHP Inbox Mailer, please go through the below and decide which of the Package suits your requirements:Beginner Package is 79$ for 1 Month Access, It can send 250,000 Emails Per Day / 250 BCC At Once. All Domains Inbox Guaranteed. IP Address is changed every 12 Hours. 1 Million Personal Emails from your choice of Country is included for FREE.Professional Package is 149$ for 1 Month Access, It can send 350,000 Emails Per Day / 350 BCC At Once. All Domains Inbox Guaranteed. IP Address is changed every 10 Hours. 5 Million Personal Emails from your choice of Country is included for FREE.Expert Package is 199$ for 1 Month Access, It can send 500,000 Emails Per Day / 500 BCC At Once. All Domains Inbox Guaranteed. IP Address is changed every 6 Hours. 10 Million Personal Emails from your choice of Country is included for FREE. All above packages are Hosted on a Bullet Proof server, which cannot/will not be closed even on Spam complaints, no matter what. This is not a Hacked Mailer.payday78 (05.02.2017 21:48):is it html enabled?payday78 (05.02.2017 21:49):like can it attach document or email in the compose section?PHP Inbox Mailer INDIA (05.02.2017 21:50):Yes, attachmet finePHP Inbox Mailer INDIA (05.02.2017 21:50):html/text your choicePHP Inbox Mailer INDIA (05.02.2017 21:53):This is the best option if you are looking to send out emails.PHP Inbox Mailer INDIA (05.02.2017 21:53):Absolute best.payday78 (05.02.2017 21:55):I don’t have such amount of money to purchase it nowPHP Inbox Mailer INDIA (05.02.2017 21:55):okPHP Inbox Mailer INDIA (05.02.2017 21:56):Then I guess smtp should be fine, will replace the smtp if need be.PHP Inbox Mailer INDIA (05.02.2017 21:56):But it will work fine.payday78 (05.02.2017 21:56):am thinking of this but I don’t want to waste my money and get nothingpayday78 (05.02.2017 21:56):Domain SMTP is valid for 8-10 days and can send like 60,000 Emails per Day, 150 BCC at once. Third Party hosted, so mostly Inbox. But not Guaranteed. Will work with Turbo Mailer/AMS or any other Email Marketing Software. Include SMTP and Password, US$ 18payday78 (05.02.2017 21:56):I am out of cash now bro I am working to raise moneypayday78 (05.02.2017 21:57):Life is not easy over herePHP Inbox Mailer INDIA (05.02.2017 21:57):I understand.payday78 (05.02.2017 22:02):I will pay you 18$ bro but please give me a good one I am trying to raise money after I can buy that professional package mailerpayday78 (05.02.2017 22:02):I can spend much money for tools but I am out of cash now I have been very sickPHP Inbox Mailer INDIA (05.02.2017 22:03):Please sit back and relax.PHP Inbox Mailer INDIA (05.02.2017 22:03):Will give you the best.PHP Inbox Mailer INDIA (05.02.2017 22:03):PM or BTC ?payday78 (05.02.2017 22:03):PMpayday78 (05.02.2017 22:03):my friend will transfer to me shortlyPHP Inbox Mailer INDIA (05.02.2017 22:03):PM Account Number U8519093 (PHP Inbox Mailer INDIA)payday78 (05.02.2017 22:04):I don’t know if the smtp can deliver inbox on 163 emailpayday78 (05.02.2017 22:04):I want to send some email to 163 emailPHP Inbox Mailer INDIA (05.02.2017 22:05):It willpayday78 (05.02.2017 22:06):> PHP Inbox Mailer INDIA (05.02.2017 22:03): PHP Inbox Mailer INDIAI will get back to you shortly plsPHP Inbox Mailer INDIA (05.02.2017 22:06):Ok, will be here. Thanks.payday78 (05.02.2017 22:57):Complete Transaction of 18.00 USD to account U8519093 was successfully completed.Transaction batch#: 163231301Timestamp: 02.06.2017, 11:14Send money againpayday78 (05.02.2017 23:01):Are you there?payday78 (05.02.2017 23:25):bro are you there I have paid why are you not respondingpayday78 (05.02.2017 23:30):have I lost my money man after all I explain to youPHP Inbox Mailer INDIA (05.02.2017 23:31):HelloPHP Inbox Mailer INDIA (05.02.2017 23:31):Am here. Sorry stepped out.PHP Inbox Mailer INDIA (05.02.2017 23:31):Give me your email address please.payday78 (05.02.2017 23:32):tomherzik65@gmail.com payday78 (05.02.2017 23:32):you make think you are a scammer manpayday78 (05.02.2017 23:32):this is how scam dealers behave they just go silent after you payPHP Inbox Mailer INDIA (05.02.2017 23:32):Okay, you will get an email shortly with the access details.payday78 (05.02.2017 23:33):I reported a scammer perfected money and it was investigated and shut down cos I took to my time to file report everyday..payday78 (05.02.2017 23:33):this is my last PM if you rip me I want talk much I will leave you to Godpayday78 (05.02.2017 23:41):hey bro are you there?PHP Inbox Mailer INDIA (05.02.2017 23:41):My friend relax, am here. not running away with your money.PHP Inbox Mailer INDIA (05.02.2017 23:41):I have already instructed my Programmer to send you the access details.PHP Inbox Mailer INDIA (05.02.2017 23:41):You will get an email shortly.payday78 (05.02.2017 23:42):OK man I sent your contact to my friend he said he want toopayday78 (05.02.2017 23:42):two friends actuallyPHP Inbox Mailer INDIA (05.02.2017 23:43):

Tags: Computer Software

Address: Nationwide India

Website: phpinboxmailer.com/

Phone:

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on Beware.org, it is strongly advised to avoid phpinboxmailer.com new york New York in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from phpinboxmailer.com new york New York. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike Beware.org, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
phpinboxmailer.com new york New York is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.


>