mrcomputer ebay troy Michigan

Complaint: 9/23/15 ebay repair asus mother board repair. 10/15/15 email to mr computer reply ec chipset orderd long delivery. . yes it does have a servere short out 10/29/15 my techs fixed the circuit and now doing the stability testings on it already. 12/3/15 mr computer email sorry delay fixed ec 3v 1.5 v circuits. 11/14/15 really sorry about the delay,but the repair is really a tough one,the burnt out circuit caused a big short out on the board. yes it does have severe short out on the circuits. we ordered the ic and waited for around 6 days for it to arrive. now my techs are still working on it,i will definitely rush them on it,if you want to give up we can give up and return it as well 12/30/15 we tried our best but the repair on the board is still not successful,do you want a quote on replacing the whole board? 1/1/16 there are two kinds of boards available in the market,one kind is the used condition one,which is 185 extra to do the whole repair, and the manufacture certified refurbished one,(the kind that asus uses to refurbish their laptops and sell again) ,that is 215 extra. we will suggest the second 1/2/16 so you just want us keep working on the old board and if it doesn’t work out just return right? 1/15/16 sure no problem,please allow us few more days and give it a last shot,i will pass the words to the techs,if it can’t be fixed after that we will just issue a refund and return 1/17/16 sure we understand i will let my techs know and put everything back.once its shipped out the payment will be refunded 1/26/16 sorry for the delay,we got a snow storm here and got shut down from last friday till today,we just got back to work and rushing on it now. i will let my techs finalize it either fixed or not with refund and return within this week. 2/7/16 the package is packed and ready. dropped to shipping center already.tracking should be available on Monday late 2/12/16 sorry for a delayed reply. the server was being upgraded and didn’t get a chance to transfer the email automatically. anyway, my techs actually fixed your machine. they mixed the info with another machine and that’s why the package wasn’t out since it’s actually fixed.we see you already opened a dispute on paypal.we understand that.i will let my tech just restore the original condition right away and ship back to you. we will accept the dispute the refund the payment right away now. I sent 2 emails 2/1/16 2/11/16. 2/12/16 called ebay vendor would not respond told me to open dispute with paypal. mr computer finally responded did not contest or mentioned it was fixed. and said no pay we unfix..just an bad company with nothing but excuses no class they are vengefull crooks 2/19/16 can you give us the SN of your machine,i m sure this is the one,but just want to makesure and double check before we let you know first time 2/20/16 When you open the dispute the payment was taken out of our account then we had no choice but to take back the parts to ship back to the supplier Anyway again sir we are sorry about this you may find another vendor to fix it.but g73 easy to get overheating problem .another machine maybe ur best choice. they said I got the computer ( 5 connectors not hooked up) and refund back but not the $35.00 in shipping. they should be shut down for fraud.

Tags: Computer Service & Repair

Address: 1133 bay street brooklyn, New York USA

Website:

Phone:

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on Beware.org, it is strongly advised to avoid mrcomputer ebay troy Michigan in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from mrcomputer ebay troy Michigan. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike Beware.org, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
mrcomputer ebay troy Michigan is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.


>