Millionaire Web Club – Millionaire Web Club & Ultimate Price…

4/26/04 We made first phone call after receiving a beautiful flyer in mail about owning your own home based business. Spoke with Shane Frasier of the Ultimate Price Club who said he gave us a spectacular deal of a VIP package that was valued at $14,000 for the bargain of $7,195.00. For this price we were to have a life time business on the internet which would include our own website which would sell whole sale bargains for up to 70% off. (We’re such suckers, we later look and find out that the items on this site are very highly priced, not such a great deal) We also are told it would be a 6 month campaign. We would have 2000 direct mailers sent out from their company, as well as 25,000 Guaranteed traffic hits to our website. 5/12/04 We get a phone call from a Michael Zito who claims he is our coach, which we will later find out he is just a guy selling advertisement. Michael Zito talk us into buying $14,730 dollars worth of advertisement and tells us we will never need another thing. He says he will call us the next day and show us how to get set up with our business and how to do everything. He tells us we can make $2000/month easily if we do this advertisement. We are to benefit from the 3000 direct mailers, a domain name for our whole sale business Michael Zito tells us we won’t need to spend another dime. 5/15/04 Michael Zito hasn’t called us back until now, he has great news that he can get us another outstanding deal for $2900.00 we can get another 100,000 Banner Aids. Buy these and he won’t ask for another dime. It’s late and he will call us the next day on how to get set up. We of course don’t hear from him again the next day. 5/20/04 Michael Zito calls us and again tells us for he has another deal that we just can’t say no to: For $850.00 we could get an 8 key word optimization which we just need and a free casino. Along with a promise that he will call the next day. We call the Millionaire web club, and call and call. Every time we call we get the automated voice mail that says to leave a detailed message and some one will get back to us immediately. 6/6/04 We call and left messages every day until we speak to John Clark who is very nice and says he will check on how things are going. At this time none of our mailers have gone out, our domain names don’t work and we don’t have a casino yet. We continue to call and call Mr. Zito will not return our calls. 6/28/04 I find out from John Clark that Mr. Zito has been fired because his unethical ways. He says because our flyers still aren’t out and there was a problem with our domain names that he is willing to give me 3000 free mailers 150,000 guaranteed traffic free, and 150,000 free banners. He has my casino running later that night, and tells me that we should be set. John gave me a passcode to check for sales and hits on our website. John tells us we can expect a pay check at the end of next month, things should be flying. We continue to call and leave messages for him to call us and he doesn’t return our calls. We must be completely brain dead or total suckers. 7/23/04 Jad Morris calls and says he has some great news that he can’t wait to share with us. He is willing to sell us 1 Million guaranteed hits for the basement bargain price of $10,000…it’s such a great deal we must promise not to tell anyone. He tells us that he will even help us try and recoup some money that we lost from a different internet business that also took us. He will spend all of his time investigating and get our money back from us. I can call him at his cell phone night or day any time I need him. He won’t ask us for another dime. Right when the credit card goes through he says I’ll tell you what, I must be crazy how about for another Million 200,000 hits and a free casino for another $5,000. Of course he talked and smooth talked us for 90 minutes but we finally agreed. He said to call him the next day and he would look to see if we had a check coming because he was the Vice President’s right hand man. The next day we couldn’t get a hold of him. We had changed our mind and wanted the $15,000 back. When Jad finally called us back he has been so busy I will call you tomorrow and let you know about your pay check. He later said we would have a pay check in a couple of days. As of today 8/11/04 we don’t have a pay check and do not have any sales. There are no hits on our casino counter. We called every day until we started sending angry emails and leaving messages with everyone. Every time we call we get a generic automated message to leave a message or we get a sales person who says that Customer service people are busy and they will call me back and they never do. 8/9/04 Peter Balatto the Director of Customer Compliance calls us. He says we can’t get our $15,000 that Jad sold us for advertising. I asked why if I wanted my money back within three days of when he made the sale. He said he would look into it and call the next day at 12:00. 8/10/04 He calls at 4:30 and says he listened to the tapes and Jad would be dealt with but we could not get our money back for advertising. He also informs me that my casino has over 8000 hits on it. (which weren’t there earlier in the day.) He says he will look over my file and see what he will do. He will call me at 1:30 tomorrow. 8/11/04 He has Danielle from customer service call and says that he is still listening to the tapes and he will call us back later. Right before she made the call we decided to look up the Millionaire Web Club on the internet and that’s when we saw there was a claim just like ours by Mr. Charles Cowan. We told Danielle to tell Mr. Ballato that we wanted our money back for the advertising and that we would be calling the Attorney General. These guys are really crafty. Up to date we still only have one running casino and our wholesale site. We have no proof our fliers have gone out. We don’t know if any of our keywords are up or working. We can’t prove they are using banners for our website. No one will help us, coach us, they are not fulfilling their promises and now they are taking our money even though people from their organization have been fired because of their empty promises. If you have been swindled by Ultimate Price Club or the Millionaire web club please contact us. We are $40,000 + in the hole. We have not received $1.00 up to this time. We feel so stupid. We would love to hear your story. We already know of one other person and he just told us tonight that the Arizona Better Business Bureau has several complaints about them. Please contact us maybe we can help each other. Cathy Janesville, WisconsinU.S.A.

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on Beware.org, it is strongly advised to avoid Millionaire Web Club – Millionaire Web Club & Ultimate Price Club ripoff dishonest salesmen who don’t follow through on promises will lie to get the sale than won’t answer p in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Millionaire Web Club – Millionaire Web Club & Ultimate Price Club ripoff dishonest salesmen who don’t follow through on promises will lie to get the sale than won’t answer p. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Millionaire Web Club – Millionaire Web Club & Ultimate Price Club ripoff dishonest salesmen who don’t follow through on promises will lie to get the sale than won’t answer p is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.


>