maxcleansepro – maxcleansepro never received product and was charged $87.91…

Odered max pro cleanse 3/10/11 free sample. debit card charged 3/15/11 $87.91 called cancelled monthly supply but never received the bottle was charged for. To Date after numerous phone calls and emails they have given me 3 different shipping dates and as of 4/13/11 never received product. I feel this is definitely a scam and either want the bottle I paid $87.91 for or product. Every phone call have been given a different story

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on Beware.org, it is strongly advised to avoid maxcleansepro – maxcleansepro never received product and was charged $87.91 3/15/11 called them & they have given me 3 diff. dates was mailed as of 4/13/11 never re in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from maxcleansepro – maxcleansepro never received product and was charged $87.91 3/15/11 called them & they have given me 3 diff. dates was mailed as of 4/13/11 never re. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
maxcleansepro – maxcleansepro never received product and was charged $87.91 3/15/11 called them & they have given me 3 diff. dates was mailed as of 4/13/11 never re is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.


>