Magic Jack Alabama

Complaint: I cant attache the image on this editor anyway MagicJack are cheating with users i have complete subscription and its going to expire in 2017 and i have $12 in my account and still im not be able to do out going calls, so many time i have contected to customer care they said you subscription is expired then i send then iTune subscription confurmation email then they said you have to delete the app and install it again now still im not able to do outgoing calls. they dont have proper supprt guys dont beleve what they said i will request Ripoff guys allow me to attach the screen short on this editor so that i can show you guys. some text i will copy that from my mail. From: H…….. [mailto:…….com] Sent: Friday, August 5, 2016 2:50 AMTo: CustomerServiceMgr <CustomerServiceMgr@magicjack.com>; AppleSupport@email.apple.comCc: connect2magicjack@magicjack.com; reportabuse@magicjack.com; misrepresentation@magicjack.com; support@ripoffscams.comSubject: Re: Error on purchase – MD you guys are doing time pass with me nothing else, i have given you proof that you have to find out what is the hell issue going on with you magicjack i have option that i have to ripoff you everywhere with this email reference. Regards, H……. On 03-Aug-2016, at 11:18 PM, CustomerServiceMgr <CustomerServiceMgr@magicjack.com> wrote: Hi …..: Thank you for the receipt. Can you please also follow the steps described by Apple in the following link, and then send a screenshot of the magicApp subscription for the in-App purchase for your iTunes account? This is the screen I mean, bit for the magicApp (not Apple music): From: H………. [mailto:in………com] Sent: Wednesday, August 03, 2016 6:06 AMTo: CustomerServiceMgr; connect2magicJack; Misrepresentation; ReportAbuseSubject: RE: Error on purchase – MD Hi I have already subscribe here is my proof if still you guys doing this things then i have to think about different a very strange. Regards, h Invoice APPLE IDin………com BILLED TOVisa …. 1oo8……..hyderabad indiahyderabad, Andhra Pradesh 110025IND TOTALu20b9 620 INVOICE DATE05 May 2016 ORDER IDMN918S9K3N DOCUMENT NO.120125770282 App Store TYPE PURCHASED FROM PRICE magicApp Calling & Messaging, US Phone Number with Enhanced Dialing and Texting (Automatic Renewal)Yearly | 05 May 2017Report a Problem In-App Purchase u20b9 620 TOTAL u20b9 620 Learn how to manage your password preferences for iTunes, iBooks and App Store purchases at support.apple.com/HT204030. Apple ID Summary u2022 Purchase History u2022 Terms of Sale u2022 Privacy Policy Copyright u00a9 2016 iTunes S.u00e0 r.l.All rights reserved in my account there is $12. but still i wonu2019t be able to do outgoing calls it says you have elected for inbound call only. please select both inbound and outbound then you will be able to do outbound calls. not in my account there is $12 many time i have selected but its not working for me. is this will not resolve in one day i will post everywhere vey bad feedback to all social network. you know it will effect you even your live chat guys also cant help me one of your customer say this haseeb khan: do you have any email guys Jay: We don’t have email address Haseeb. We only assist our customer through chat. haseeb khan: what is your customer email id Jay: This will be your reference number 160728-000502 haseeb khan: jay what your customer email address Jay: What do you mean ? Jay: Okay2 haseeb khan: you don’t understand what I’m asking you haseeb khan: i am asking magic jack customer care email address Our records indicate your magicApp subscription is expired. You upgraded your magicApp subscription 5-5-2016. That subscription expired 5-5-2017. Please renew the subscription through your iTunes account by following the steps explained at this link from Apple: support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039 Be sure to turn the automatic renewal for magicApp to u201cONu201d Sincerely, magicJack Customer Care From: H…….. [mailto:in……..com] Sent: Thursday, July 28, 2016 11:20 AMTo: ReportAbuse; Misrepresentation; connect2magicJackSubject: Re: Error on purchase in my account there is $12. but still i wonu2019t be able to do outgoing calls it says you have elected for inbound call only. please select both inbound and outbound then you will be able to do outbound calls. not in my account there is $12 many time i have selected but its not working for me. is this will not resolve in one day i will post everywhere vey bad feedback to all social network. you know it will effect you even your live chat guys also cant help me one of your customer say this haseeb khan: do you have any email guys Jay: We don’t have email address Haseeb. We only assist our customer through chat. haseeb khan: what is your customer email id Jay: This will be your reference number 160728-000502 haseeb khan: jay what your customer email address Jay: What do you mean ? Jay: Okay2 haseeb khan: you don’t understand what I’m asking you haseeb khan: i am asking magic jack customer care email address Jay: We only assist our customer through chat Hasseb.. However you can visit magicjack.com Regards On 18-May-2015, at 5:12 PM, ReportAbuse <ReportAbuse@magicjack.com> wrote: Dear Customer, For technical support please chat with one of our agents by clicking Tech Chat. If you have a billing question, please call us on 1-844-866-2442 inside the United States, or 1-561-594-9925 from outside the United States. Sincerely, magicJack Customer Care From: H……….. [mailto:…….@…..com] Sent: Saturday, May 16, 2015 3:32 AMTo: ReportAbuse; MisrepresentationSubject: Fwd: Error on purchase Several time i have tried to contact you and chat with you but still i got error. you guys are very slow i have to move with other service provider. Begin forwarded message: From: H……… <seeb@.com> Subject: Error on purchase Date: 6 May 2015 5:40:44 pm IST To: “connect2magicjack@magicjack.com“” <connect2magicjack@magicjack.com> II got error whenever I try to purchase Please solve my problem ASAP. Sent from my iPhone”

Tags: Internet Fraud

Address: Internet USA

Website: magicjack.com/

Phone: 1-800-624-4252

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on Beware.org, it is strongly advised to avoid Magic Jack Alabama in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Magic Jack Alabama. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike Beware.org, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Magic Jack Alabama is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.


>