Jens Steyaert, StartRevShare, StartPeeps Hilton Head Island South Carolina

Complaint: Jens has proven to be a liar, thief, and scammer and I have all of the records to prove it. He has stolen a minimum of hundreds of thousands and possibly over a one million dollars from people(including me) in a failed revenue sharing site called Startrevshare. Jens has also attempted to steal money from me by agreeing to purchase 12,000 coins of his crytocurrency called ADZcoins. Here is what Jens stated to me in messages on skype: [2/21/2016 11:52:29 AM] Jens Steyaert: i’ll make sure to send over the amount by tomorrow, will use an exchange for that but will send over details when that’s done [2/21/2016 11:53:41 PM] Jim Zimmermann: I was able to send 12000 [2/21/2016 11:54:17 AM] Jens Steyaert: ok great i’ll make sure you receive the amount by tomorrow, will update you on this [2/21/2016 11:58:49 PM] Jim Zimmermann: I am so happy to be done with this and now you can pursue your dream of saving the world and I can pursue my dream of making more money. Good luck to you. At this point Jens believed that I had sent the 12,000 ADZcoins to him, but the transaction never went through as he gave me the wrong wallet address (his mistake and my good fortune). [2/21/2016 1:03:37 PM] Jens Steyaert: yu need to wake up a little earlier 😉 [2/21/2016 1:03:58 PM] Jim Zimmermann: not following your logic. How did you get me? [2/21/2016 1:04:05 PM] Jens Steyaert: oh well you’re not completely retarded are you? Or just in denial mode? [2/21/2016 1:04:18 PM] Jim Zimmermann: So, you aren’t going to pay me? [2/21/2016 1:04:32 PM] Jens Steyaert: i will, but only when ADZ hit $5 😉 [2/21/2016 1:04:43 PM] Jens Steyaert: you never stipulated when i should pay right? ANy dat arranged? As you can plainly see, Jens was attempting to steal my 12,000 ADZcoins and not pay me the agreed upon $6,000 that he had stated would be paid the following day. Jens continues to attempt to make money for a group of “investors””

Tags: Online Business

Address: some who have been with him for over one year and he has never generated any income for them. I was one of of the early investors and he has stopped paying me the agreed upon 500 ADZcoins per week

Website: Internet USA

Phone: even though he hasn’t bought out my investment. There are other schemes and scams that Jens has run

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on Beware.org, it is strongly advised to avoid Jens Steyaert, StartRevShare, StartPeeps Hilton Head Island South Carolina in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Jens Steyaert, StartRevShare, StartPeeps Hilton Head Island South Carolina. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike Beware.org, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Jens Steyaert, StartRevShare, StartPeeps Hilton Head Island South Carolina is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.


>