infinityincome.org – infinityincome.org $40.00 SET THEIR BELLS & WHISTLES OFF!…

Bad Customer Experience1BAD BAD SCAM!! scam!!!INVESTED ,WAS PAID FOR ONLY 68 WORKING DAYS NOT 100BELOW ARE THE EMAILS I SENT THEM AND THE SENT MEDear Valued Investors, We are upgrading our system and link to Liberty Reserve system. To make sure the system goes through each others, so we need your help to spend back your profits that you have gotten so far to our Liberty Reserve account to complete the configuration: infinityincome.org/configure.html Your money will be returned back to your Liberty Reserve account within a few minutes and this is just to configure your investment account. Please do that and we are appreciated your help and this upgrade will give you a faster, more productive system. Thank you for joining with us at www.InfinityIncome.org Yours Sincerely,Infinity Income Incwww.infinityincome.org On 4 May 2011 08:20, donna pebley wrote: HIcan you tell me why I have not received a payment for the last 2 days ?can you also give me the phone number for U.S support contactThank youDonna Pebley — Yours Sincerely,Infinity Income Incwww.infinityincome.orgThu, May 5, 2011 5:20:42 PMRe: my money was not sent backFrom: donna pebley View Contact To: Infinity Income Inc ——————————————————————————– I put (all my profits) back in to infinity every day when I got them, all i ever kept out was $40.00 on monday. and I just sent that this mornig I guess I do not understand please explainthank youDonna Pebley ——————————————————————————–From: Infinity Income Inc To: donna pebley Sent: Thu, May 5, 2011 4:18:43 PMSubject: Re: my money was not sent back Dear Sir, Please read carefully, you should spend all profits, not only $40 to congifure your account. If you don’t know how much to spend on that, please get back to me and I can show you the exactly amount. Thank you On 5 May 2011 16:15, donna pebley wrote: —– Forwarded Message —-From: donna pebley To: Sent: Thu, May 5, 2011 4:12:06 PMSubject: my money was not sent back I SENT A SPEND OF$40.00 FOR THE CONFIGURING TEST AT 8:30 AM IT HAS BEEN 8 HOURS I STILL HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY MONEY BACKI USED THE LINK BELOW TO SPEND infinityincome.org/configure.html Fri, May 6, 2011 6:34:30 PMRe: HELP!!! desparate!! WITH SPENDFrom: donna pebley View Contact To: Infinity Income Inc ——————————————————————————– I will be glad to send you $1000 if you send me my money, I spent everything I had to invest with infinityYOU HAVE ALL MY MONEY!!!I have no way to come up with anymore.is this some kind of a JOKE OR scam!!!!!!It seems pretty strange that as soon as I tried to get just $40.00bells and whistles went off,and you wanted me to send it backWELL I SENT IT BACK AND NOW YOU SAY I NEED TO SEND $1000AND NOW YOU STILL HAVE MY $40.00 ALONG WITH ALL MY OTHER MONEY.AS I SEE IT, IT IS A (SIMPLE FIX)SEND ME MY MONEY, AND I WILL SEND IT BACK I EXPECT THIS PROBLEM TO BE FIXED BY MONDAY!!!!!Donna Pebley Donna Pebley ——————————————————————————–From: Infinity Income Inc To: donna pebley Sent: Fri, May 6, 2011 5:38:28 PMSubject: Re: HELP!!! desparate!! WITH SPEND Dear Sir, Please spend at least $1000 to our liberty reserve account to configure your investment configuration. Thank you On 6 May 2011 08:11, donna pebley wrote: I put (ALL MY PROFITS) back in to infinity every day when I got them, all i ever kept out was $40.00 on monday. and I just sent that to infinity yesterday I guess I do not understand . YOU ALREADY HAVE ALL MY PROFITS AND MY INITIAL INVESTMENT.THE ONLY WAY I KNOW HOW TO SEND ALL THE PROFITSYOU EVER GAVE ME, IS FOR YOU TO SEND THEM TO ME AND THEN ME SEND THEM BACK.please explainthank youDonna Pebley — Yours Sincerely,Infinity Income IncTHIS WAS NEVER RESOLVED. THEY NEVER ANSWERED ME BACK.THEY JUST KEPT ALL MY MONEY!!!

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on Beware.org, it is strongly advised to avoid infinityincome.org – infinityincome.org $40.00 SET THEIR BELLS & WHISTLES OFF! Philadelphia, Pennsylvania in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from infinityincome.org – infinityincome.org $40.00 SET THEIR BELLS & WHISTLES OFF! Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike Beware.org, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
infinityincome.org – infinityincome.org $40.00 SET THEIR BELLS & WHISTLES OFF! Philadelphia, Pennsylvania is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.


>