Eagle Conferencing – Eagle Conferencing LLC – worst customer service…

This company Eagle Conferencing LLC provides an internet based conferencing service. We conducted a weekly call and on several occasions people could not enter the call and or the entire call was dropped every few minutes making it impossible to conduct business. We requested the company Eagle Conferencing LLC to correct the error, refund a portion of the months fees, etc. They refused to return any of our 6 phone calls and 9 emails. When we canceled the service they billed us a month extra and refused to refund the 30 days deposit fee. Now that I think about it, why would they need a 30 day deposit when all the services were paid a month in advance? Only reason I can see is that they would like to steal it when someone leaves them. Worst customer service ever – to not accept any calls, only take voice messages and never provide the service you paid for – but when a payment is missed they get in touch with you ASAP! www.eagleteleconferencing.com (800) 778-6338 207 W. Washington Rushville IL 62681

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on Beware.org, it is strongly advised to avoid Eagle Conferencing – Eagle Conferencing LLC – worst customer service ever, overbilling and failure to refund security deposit, Internet in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Eagle Conferencing – Eagle Conferencing LLC – worst customer service ever, overbilling and failure to refund security deposit, Internet. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Eagle Conferencing – Eagle Conferencing LLC – worst customer service ever, overbilling and failure to refund security deposit, Internet is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.


>