DirectBusinessLending.com

Do nothing after took money out our bank; no response also sold our contract to third party.

 

My Complaint: To all those who wanted help from Direct Business Lending of Utah; their website has been changed to ScamandScrewYou.com ….
On 4/15/2014 we were looking for Small Business Loan to purchase the business online; DirectBusinessLending.com pop out so we send the inquiry out at the same day.
4/16/2014 morning we received phone calls from Melissa Rojas and David L. of DirectBusinessLending.com also receive Welcome email from them (basically ask if we are interesting their help).
4/17/2014 David L. offer free Funding Assessment in the email (fill out the inquiry again-2nd times) also setup an appointment – phone conference on 4/18 with their VP Brock Cannon.
4/18/2014 morning Taylor B. sends us reminder email about the conference appointment with Brock Cannon.
4/18/2014 afternoon both of us (me & my wife) had phone conference with Brock Cannon; he sounds very knowledgeable and helpful… about 30 minutes later he asked for total loan broker fee of $3500 which included entity establishment, make business plan, business and personal credit repair, website creation (down payment $329 and monthly of $159.83); Rachel Santizo send eSign paper right after Brock Cannon’s call (he said that without the initial of $329 they won’t start the work) so we eSigned the paper and gave out our banking information with Rachel Santizo at the same day. (They took $329 right away on 4/18)
4/23/2014 4:15pm is the appointment with our lender told by Rachel Santizo. 4/23/2014 4:15pm; phone call from Holly with Direct Business Lending of Utah (she is not the lender???); asked same questions, said the same things as Brock Cannon ….we knew something going wrong… we called the number 1-855-908-9088 x606 NOBODY ANSWER THE PHONE, we emailed [email protected] and [email protected] to cancel the service….NO RESPONSE!!!
4/25/2014 we receive a letter from a different company state that Direct Business Lending of Utah sold our eSign contract to them; they will be our new creditor!!!
To make a long story short; they DirectBusinessLending.com will do nothing work for you and just got your personal information, signature on a contract and your money from the bank; please check their reviews all the complaint is right on the money!!
I Ben Fuch

 

My Demand: I want my money back

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on Beware.org, it is strongly advised to avoid DirectBusinessLending.com in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from DirectBusinessLending.com. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike Beware.org, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
DirectBusinessLending.com is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.


>