Dazia Solutions, LLC. Review

I have made a number of attempts to obtain my 2018 1099 fro, Ms Gauldin owner of Dazia Solutions, LLC | 2/20/19 – first request via text (vmail was full no message could be left) | 2/25/19- 2nd request , | Response received: " Yes. Let me go online | 2/27/19- 3rd request- looking for update to her response " let me go online" | 3/5/19- 4th reqeust | 3/7/19 – 5th request | 3/11/19- 6th request | 3/14/19- response received that she just checking messages and apologies says she was going through an audit and she just spoke to them again (who is them??) and was told they sent to her P.O Box instead of to me. She was heading there now to get them and will send to me today. | 3/15/19- 7th request followed up on sending to me on 3/14 | 3/2519- 8th request | This has been one of the most unprofessional things I have ever experienced. I truly do not understand what the delay is. | If anyone out there can share any possible solutions it would be appreciated

—–

Name: Dazia Solutions, LLC.

Country: United States

State: Georgia

City: McDonough

Address: 128 Sunflower Meadows Drive

Phone: 678-993-9347

Website:

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on Beware.org, it is strongly advised to avoid Dazia Solutions, LLC. Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Dazia Solutions, LLC. Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike Beware.org, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Dazia Solutions, LLC. Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.


>