cellunlock.net piedmont South Carolina

Complaint: 11/13/2015 Submitted funds to purchase unlock code. 11/13/2015 received email that I gave the wrong IMEI number 11/13/2015 One hour after getting email submitted correct IMEI 11/18/2015 After sending numerious emails and facebooks msgs got this response We are looking into the IMEI you submitted. Thank you 11/20/2015 Found contact phone number and called several times only got voicemail. Finally got this email As mentioned before we are not able to cancel while the order is in process at the code source. If this order comes back as not found at the current search we will try to cancel and then refund. But until we get the results from the current search and wait before any action can be done. u2026 Best Regards,CellUnlock.net Team 11/20/2015 Sent this email in reply 1. Your ability to cancel or not has never mentioned at all. 2. You’ve mentioned I initially gave you the wrong IMEI number. Within eight hours of my providing it, but you have had six days with the right number and still don’t know? 3. You seldom answer emails.4. You never answer the phone 5. Yet your Facebook says your always open6. I still don’t have the product I purchased. And frankly I think your excuse is… a fabrication. Give me a refund! I have returned the phone. I can’t wait for your lack of communication or lies. 11/20/2015-11/27/2015 No response. No code. No refund and still no customer service

Tags: Internet Fraud

Address: Internet USA

Website: www.cellunlock.net/

Phone: 888-345-2242

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on Beware.org, it is strongly advised to avoid cellunlock.net piedmont South Carolina in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from cellunlock.net piedmont South Carolina. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike Beware.org, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
cellunlock.net piedmont South Carolina is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.


>