BODA Botanicals – BODA Botanicals They have not refunded my…

I ordered BODA and received four bottles, all of them had passed their freshness date! I asked my doctor about their claims and he told me that I was wasting my money. I contacted them by email and returned the product receiving deliverly confirmation within their 30-day Money Back Guarantee After several weeks they replied and said that they had received their return product and would be refunding my money! They said, "we have a pile of returns that we go through all at once. We do have your returned product here and we intend to refund you in the next couple of days. Thank you, The Boda Team" Thatwas received 10-days ago and I am still waiting! I have filed a report with the BBB in Boulder, CO and next weekI with file a complaint withmy bank and VISA! Now you see why I am a dissatified boda customer! Buyers Beware! What they claim is not what they deliver!

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on Beware.org, it is strongly advised to avoid BODA Botanicals – BODA Botanicals They have not refunded my money after acknowledging my refund. They said they wait until they have a pile of refunds and then they pr in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from BODA Botanicals – BODA Botanicals They have not refunded my money after acknowledging my refund. They said they wait until they have a pile of refunds and then they pr. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
BODA Botanicals – BODA Botanicals They have not refunded my money after acknowledging my refund. They said they wait until they have a pile of refunds and then they pr is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.


>