BMW of Sarasota

BMW of Sarasota I took my car for diagnostics on 01/21/15. Derrick the service agent did not give me an update or return my call untill 01/26/2015. I called during the weekend and i was put on hold for an hour by a lady at service. She then hung up on me while still on hold. When i called back, service was closed. When Derrick finally returned my calls he was rude and kept telling me over and over that I could not tow the car without paying for it (You can call someone a thief without uttering the word thief.). He repeated this several times when he called me back yesterday and today. I spoke to the service manager Kyle on 01/26/2015 and I complained to him about Derrick’s lack of customer service and the fact that I had missed several days of work. I also told him that his agent was rude. Kyle promised to call me the next day with a resolution. 01/27/15 Derrick returns my call and tells me that he has the same position as Kyle and he can make the same decisions. He also tells me that he kept me posted. I asked for Kyle and he told me he was unavailable. Sarasota Florida!!. I took my car for diagnostics on 01/21/15. Derrick the service agent did not give me an update or return my call untill 01/26/2015. I called during the weekend and i was put on hold for an hour by a lady at service. She then hung up on me while still on hold. When i called back, service was closed. When Derrick finally returned my calls he was rude and kept telling me over and over that I could not tow the car without paying for it (You can call someone a thief without uttering the word thief.). He repeated this several times when he called me back yesterday and today. I spoke to the service manager Kyle on 01/26/2018 and I complained to him about Derrick’s lack of customer service and the fact that I had missed several days of work. I also told him that his agent was rude. Kyle promised to call me the next day with a resolution. 01/27/15 Derrick returns my call and tells me that he has the same position as Kyle and he can make the same decisions. He also tells me that he kept me posted. I asked for Kyle and he told me he was unavailable. Sarasota, Fl

Read Scam Report against BMW of Sarasota at –

www.skepticfiles.org/scam/bmw-of-sarasota/

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on Beware.org, it is strongly advised to avoid BMW of Sarasota in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from BMW of Sarasota. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike Beware.org, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
BMW of Sarasota is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.


>