Bloom Residences Review

I bought into the program for $10,200 on May 2, 2017 while on a trip to Cabo. They said I would get 4 weeks of a 2 bedroom unit for a usage fee of $950 or $237.50 a week with no annual HOA fee. They also sold me a marketing contract I could activate for an additional $950 that I paid for in October 2017. I was then supposed to receive $4800 in marketing payment a year for up to 4 years starting in October 2018 in lieu of using the unit. I released the unit to them in October 2017 during the release period and paid the marketing fee to initiate the contract. Their worker, Jorge Rivero,explained that I would not get the payment in November 2017 as they had already given me credit for it in my initial purchase. He assured me my first payment would be in November 2018. I made several more calls and spoke to their staff: Coral Mendez, Mark Sanchez, Jesus Martinez and others that I did not get names for. Then when I did not receive my payment in November 2018 (after calling to release unit for the next year since you release a year ahead), I called again and was informed by Jesus Martinez that there was no record of me contacting them in October 2017 and therefore they would not pay my the marketing fee I was promised. I sent email correspondence I had with Jorge in October 2017 and heard nothing back. I then tried to call to try and see how to use the timeshare if I can’t get the marketing fee but was given the run around. No booking website, they supposedly do everything by phone. Now they say they will email me pictures of the resorts. This appears to be a scam as I can neither get my marketing fees or actually see the vacation properties and book them in any reputable way. I will be contacting Profeco to see if there is anything they can do to help me.

—–

Name: Bloom Residences

Country: Mexico

State:

City: San José del Cabo

Address: Carretera Transpeninsular Km. 29 , B.C.S

Phone: (844) 205 6970

Website: www.bloomresidences.com/

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on Beware.org, it is strongly advised to avoid Bloom Residences Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Bloom Residences Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike Beware.org, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Bloom Residences Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.


>