Barnabas Health Medical Group Review

These are the details of complaint. | My doctor’s appointment was on 5/2/17 with Dr’ Russell A. Gross, it was explained to me by my health insurance that as long as I don’t have a medical issue, this is considered an annual well visit/ physical. This is preventative care and not an office visit. There was No one at Dr. Gross office that explained to me that this was not a annual well visit/ physical and instead an office visit. | The blood test considered part of the routine physical exam as a long the medical provider does not add to the blodd test. My blood test appointment was on 5/16/17. There was No one at Dr. Gross office that explained to me that this was not a annual well visit/physical and instead office visit. | I received statement number 900708 on 5/23/17 soon after claiming I owe them balance. I paid Barnabas Health Medical Group / RWJ Barnabas Health $270.28. | Barnabas Health Medical Group / RWJ Barnabas Health sends me a letter on 6/1/17. In the letter, they state statement number 900708 was sent in error, disregard the statement no payment due until later date. | I contacted Barnabas Health Medical Group / RWJ Barnabas Health Business Office Services on 6/6/17. I spoke to Anne. I asked the question, was the doctor visits on 5/2/17 and 5/16/17 annual well visit/ physical? Anne gave me reference #416535557. | I contacted Barnabas Health Medical Group / RWJ Barnabas Health Business Office Services again on 6/13/17 and spoke to Mary Anne. Mary Anne stated an investigation is under way. | On 7/3/17. I contacted Barnabas Health Medical / RWJ Barnabas Health Business Office Services again and Stephanie said I owed and needed proof of payment, | I owe money?! The truth is they owe me money!!

—–

Name: Barnabas Health Medical Group

Country: United States

State: New Jersey

City: Toms River

Address: 368 Lakehurst Rd #301

Phone: 732-240-1048

Website: www.barnabashealthmedicalgroup.org/

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on Beware.org, it is strongly advised to avoid Barnabas Health Medical Group Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Barnabas Health Medical Group Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike Beware.org, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Barnabas Health Medical Group Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.


>