AutoNation FIAT North Phoenix Review

Purchased car 10-05-15 from Autonation Fiat North Phoenix | Vin – ZFBCFADH6EZ002956 | 10-08-15 Had low tire pressure light on and took back for hesitation when I would accelerate and it got stuck in 2nd gear, had to have it towed back. They said battery was dead. Said tires are fine. Had it 1 week. | 10-26-15 Contacted FCA about problems, got an email and said take back to AutoNation | 11-2-15 Wrote to Manager of my concerns. Shifting and accelerating and hesitation and the tires keep getting low would not fix. Took too Discount tire and they said all tires are disintegrating on the edges on all original tires. | 11-09-15 Back same problem, transmission shifting bad, jerking in and out of gear on acceleration. Had car 21 days and said no problem. | 11-13-15 Called FCA about problems, got no response. Got one email said take back to AutoNation | 11-23-15 Keeps hesitating on acceleration and the airbag warning light came on, didn’t think anything. | 11-29-15 Wrote to service manager again getting concerned about my car haven’t heard from them. | Decided that no one will do anything about fixing my car so I thought I would just drive it until it died. | Car kept accelerating in a parking lot when I had the break on, almost smashed into a car and had to shut it off to stop. | 1-15-16 Called FCA and got another got an email again saying take back to AutoNation. | 2-15-16 Finally had to take into AutoNation got so bad I didn’t feel safe. Had it for 14 days and said no codes and no problems. | 3-01-16 Called FCA again trying to get help on the car. I wasn’t feeling safe. Never hear back then called said take back to AutoNation | 3-25-16 Found recall on my care and told AutoNation about it and they said it was fixed. | 6-13-16 I didn’t know what else to do so I contacted Lemon Law Group | Took case and never heard from them but a letter saying they wanted to close case. Never got case number just an email. | 6-28-16 Called FCA again wouldn’t do anything but say take to AutoNation | 7-01-16 Called FCA again | 7-07-16 Again called FCA | After all this I just drove it until the problems got so bad. | 7-15-16 Took back to AutoNation car was getting bad, Airbag warning, hesitating every corner and the just take off fast, transmission would kick when I stop, Low tire light And seat broke. Had car for 7 days. | 7-25-16 Called FCA again because no one would call me back about these problems. | 7-27-16 One more call twice to FCA and again no response | 8-03-16 Decided to take to another Dealership . They drove found saw the problems and did something to computer 30 min. Was a little better for 2 weeks then back to same problems | 8-14-16 Filed a complaint with BBB | 8-10-16 Filed a complaint with The Arizona Attorney General | 9-08-16 Took back to other dealer and they said no code and no problems and said there is nothing more we can do. | 9-23-16 Driving into Home Depot parking lot and breaks lock and wouldn’t stop.ABS locked up and then died and couldn’t get started for 10 minutes. I came 1 foot of hitting the person in front of me. | 9-26-16 Took back to AutoNation one last time for the Airbag warning and the breaks failing. Told them again about tires. Service adviser drove it around the lot. Said if it happens again bring it in. Didn’t hook up to test or anything. | The airbag warning has come on 5 or 6 different times. I don’t feel safe in the car. | I have gone through so much with this and nothing. | I have documents on paper that I can send through mail or if you want me to scan I can but it’s a lot of documents. I also can fax them if you like. | Thank You

—–

Name: AutoNation FIAT North Phoenix

Country: United States

State: Arizona

City: Phoenix

Address: 2625 W Bell Rd

Phone: 602-399-7003

Website: www.autonationfiatnorthphoenix.com/

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on Beware.org, it is strongly advised to avoid AutoNation FIAT North Phoenix Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from AutoNation FIAT North Phoenix Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike Beware.org, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
AutoNation FIAT North Phoenix Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.


>