ATS Processing Services, LLC Review

On November 1, 2017 I rented a car from Thrifty Car Rental at DIA in Denver, Colorado. I returned the car on November 9, 2017. I drove the car to Firestone, Clorado just north of Denver. Apparently, unbeknowst to me, I had entered a tollway. I didn’t see any signs and there were no toll plazas. I returned the car on November 9, 2017 and was told there were no additional charges. On November 24, 2017 I received a bill from Thrifty Processing Services demanding a payment of $74.80. (The print on this notice was so small that you had to have a magnifying glass to read it.) The toll charges detail: | Amount Administration Fee | 11/01/2017 Plaza D 07:55:39PM $3.70 $15.00 | 11/01/2017 Plaza E 08:04:59PM $3.70 $15.00 | 11/09/2017 Plaza E 10:45:34AM $3.70 $15.00 | 11/09/2017 Plaza D 10:54:35AM $3.70 $15.00 | $7.40 toll for 9 minutes travel on any road is a rip-off in itself! | There isn’t any excuse for the state of Colorado to charge a toll without notifying the unsuspecting publc or for Thrifty car rental to rip-off their customers for their administrative fee. The fees are automated and cost very, very little to automatically process. Also there should be an escape exit for people who want off the toll road.

—–

Name: ATS Processing Services, LLC

Country: United States

State: Arizona

City: Mesa

Address: 1150 N. Alma School Rd

Phone: (480) 443-7000

Website: www.thriftyrentalfine.com

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on Beware.org, it is strongly advised to avoid ATS Processing Services, LLC Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from ATS Processing Services, LLC Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike Beware.org, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
ATS Processing Services, LLC Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.


>