Arizona Vacation Homes Review

From: manny g | Sent: Monday, June 4, 2018 11:37 PM | To: manny g | Subject: Fwd: NOTICE of NonPayment/Late Payment for Kelly & Manuel G & Kathy R at STV, AZ 85143 | Sent from my T-Mobile 4G LTE Device | ——– Original message ——– | From: Tammy Jelinski | Date: 6/4/18 1:20 PM (GMT-07:00) | To: Kelly T G , | Subject: NOTICE of NonPayment/Late Payment for Kelly & Manuel G & Kathy R at , STV, AZ 85143 | June 5, 2018. | 5 DAY NOTICE OF NONPAYMENT: | Dear Kelly T. & Manuel G & Kathy R, | This letter is to inform you that rent payment for June 2018, has not been paid. | Per our lease agreement you are accumulating a daily late fee of $50 for each day past due. | We understand your situation so we will make a one-time offer to waive all late fees if the original rental payment of $1900 is paid in full by June 10, 2018. | Failure to consider this one-time offer may result in a claim that would list the following: | Rent due for June 2018: $1900. | Late fees $50 per day x 10 days (June 10) $500. | Or if not responded to or resolved by June 30th, 2018: | Late fees $50 per day x 30 days (June 30) $ 1500. | Loss of Security Deposit. | Claim with Pinal County courts: $3400 | Please contact Owner/Manager Tammy Jelinski today via e-mail or at 480-204-8237 to arrange for final payment. Thank you. | _____________________________________________________________ | Dear Kelly, Manny & Kathy, | Please be assured that my intention is to offer advice to assist you. I am merely noting that a failure to pay rent on time will result in late fees per our agreement, a notice of nonpayment and quite possibly a Pinal County court action. These are merely consequences that could eventually damage a credit score or leave undesirable records for those listed on the lease. | As for our agreement we expect you to follows the terms set forward in the signed lease. We do nothave an agreement to the proposed use of the security deposit as a form of payment. As a matter of fact, the signed lease clearly indicates this is not an acceptable form of payment. | Your rent is still due Thursday, May 31st, 2018 and will be late as of June 1st, 2018. Per advice, you will get a notice of nonpayment on June 5th with further actions for you to consider before it could effect your credit score or before we take further action. Again, please take this as friendly advice no harm is intended, only calling into account our lease agreement. | Thank you so much. Based on your previous email, please respond by noon tomorrow to let me know if you would like to still have me stop by tomorrow, Thursday, May 31st at 3pm for payment due on time and as agreed, to avoid any late fees or other action. | Your efforts to follow our lease agreement are greatly appreciated! | Kindest regards, | Tammy | This is a single income family with 2 disabled adults and twin 7 year olds .

—–

Name: Arizona Vacation Homes

Country: United States

State: Arizona

City: Gilbert

Address: 4063 E Lafayette Ave

Phone: 480-204-8237

Website:

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on Beware.org, it is strongly advised to avoid Arizona Vacation Homes Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Arizona Vacation Homes Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike Beware.org, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Arizona Vacation Homes Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.


>