April 24, 2011 Jan Windglows CEASE and DESIST Request from…

Mary Prantil 32-85 33rd Street, Apt C2 Astoria, New York 11106 917-224-6605 April 24, 2011 SENT VIA email and regular mail Ms. Jan Windglows aka Janhett T. Windglows c/o Ray Meseroll PO Box 118 Bonners Ferry, ID 83805 208-714-4348 Serve as Notice to Cease and Desist all Contact Effective Immediately; Internet Posting with my name, address, cell, photos, voice recording and original Copyrighted Material of Mary Prantil Aggravated Harassment StalkingDear Ms. Jan Windglows aka Janhett T. Windglows: Respectfully, I am requesting in accordance with New York State Laws to respect this written request as formal notice, effective immediately for you to please Cease and Desist all contact between us. I do not want from you any physical contact, emails, phone calls, letters, and no Internet postings of my name, Mary Prantil, or original blogs and photos. You do not have any permission to use my name, address or cell phone. Most importantly, you are directing clientele to www.bloodloveandlustspells.com with my name, Mary Prantil, and you are making profits without my permission. In addition, I do not want you at posting anything further about me on the Global Internet. You are not welcome to make this post any of my information. . Furthermore, you do not have permission to continue posting anything about me, Mary Prantil on the Internet. If I am forced to hire a Civil Attorney to get you to stop, then I am giving you notice that you will be responsible for all attorney fees, court cost, loss of wages, loss of time, Grand Larceny, Deception Fraud, and Aggravated Harassment. You are not in personal. Infact we have no relationship. Therefore, I find your behavior to be criminally menacing, unwanted, and overly aggressive and it indeed causes me panic and alarm. Upon receipt of this letter please deactivate all your blogspot.com you have created in my name, scam report.com, Scam Checker Report, Complaintsboard, Consumerboard.com, Digg.com, and all posting not mentioned. Nov 2007 you commit Perjury and claim I Im a convicted Criminal on scam report April 8, 2011 on scam report.com you post my Facebook photos which violates DMCA, Ed Magedson notified on 4/18/2011 4/21/11 CEO, Tim Kelly of Network Solution deactives www.ashrinetoqueenlilith.net bcs you committed Cyber Crimes violate DMCA, post photos, false claims Charge Back Mary Prantil – Mary Prantil Corrects The Record COM MARY PRANTIL ON BLOGSPOT BLOGSPOT MARY PRANTIL FRIENDFIND MARY FRIEND … NET MARY PRANTIL EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO CEO NEWSPAPER NATIONAL NETWORK NYC … www.ashrinetoqueenlilith.net/chargebackmaryprantil.html -April 5, 2011 you create maryprantil.blogspot.com/2011/04/mary-prantil-reputation-filthy-not.html You copy my Mary Prantil Google Profile which clearly violates DMCA. sites.google.com/site/janwindglowsscambuster/Jan-Windglows-Exposes-Cyber-Trash-Maey-Prantil/mary-prantil-criminal-records/mary-prantil-google-profile-cyber-stalking – this violates DMCA BanMaryPrantil on the Twitter Forum, and you utilize this maryprantil.blogspot.com/2011/04/mary-prantil-reputation-filthy-not.html as the website for BanMaryPrantil, and I have also provided your tweets which violate DMCA EVILMary666 (BANMaryPrantil) on Twitter EVILMary666 (BANMaryPrantil) is on Twitter. Sign up for Twitter to follow EVILMary666 (BANMaryPrantil) and get their latest updates. twitter.com/BANMaryPrantil – EVILMary666 BANMaryPrantil Astoria, New York Manhattan Criminal Court/NYC:(646) 386-4500 Call And Give This Info: Mary Prantil Jail Number: NYSID: 03088617J THIS IS PUBLIC RECORD. maryprantil.blogspot.com/2011/04/mary-prantil-reputation-filthy-not.htmlBANMaryPrantil EVILMary666 mary-prantiln-y-c-american-hero.blogspot.com/ IGNORANT HATEFUL CRIMINAL MARY PRANTIL A REAL ZERO 2 hours ago BANMaryPrantil EVILMary666 NYC UN AMERICAN ZERO MARY PRANTIL AKA PSYCHICNSEATTLE mary-prantiln-y-c-american-hero.blogspot.com/ 2 hours ago BANMaryPrantil EVILMary666 mary-prantiln-y-c-american-hero.blogspot.com/ DOESNT KNOW WHAT DMCA EVEN MEANS IGNORAMUS MARY PRANTIL 2 hours ago BANMaryPrantil EVILMary666 mary-prantiln-y-c-american-hero.blogspot.com/ UN AMERICAN ZERO MARY PRANTIL AKA PSYCHICNSEATTLE 2 hours ago BANMaryPrantil EVILMary666 jan-windglows-exposes-mary-prantil-correct-the-record-blogspot.com/cyberbullyprantil.html 2 hours ago BANMaryPrantil EVILMary666 jan-windglows-exposes-mary-prantil-correct-the-record-blogspot.com/maryprantillikefather.html 2 hours ago BANMaryPrantil EVILMary666 jan-windglows-exposes-mary-prantil-correct-the-recordblogspot.com/prantilvoiceevidence1.html 2 hours ago BANMaryPrantil EVILMary666 REPUTATION FILTHY MARY PRANTIL AKA PSYCHICNSEATTLE TELEPHONE MESSAGES R ON U TUBE SATAN PRANTIL LOSERwww.maryprantil.blogspot.com/ 23 Apr BANMaryPrantil EVILMary666 NYC REPUTATION FILTHY BETTER WATCH OUT FREAK THERE IS A SERIAL STALKER IN NEW YORK MABIE LOOKIN 4 Uwww.maryprantil.blogspot.com/ 23 Apr BANMaryPrantil EVILMary666 NYC REPUTATION FILTHY NOT FAULTLESS MABIE THE SERIAL STALKER IN NEW YORK WILL GET U NEXT FREAKwww.maryprantil.blogspot.com/ 23 Apr BANMaryPrantil EVILMary666 NYC REPUTATION FILTHY NOT FAULTLESS UR 34 ABUSIVE VOICE MESSAGES R ALL OVER U TUBE, U FELONY IDIOTwww.maryprantil.blogspot.com/ 23 Apr BANMaryPrantil EVILMary666 www.maryprantil.blogspot.com/ CAN U FIND UR FUC_KED UP VOICE MESSAGES MARY PRANTIL AKA PSYCHICNSEATTLE ON U TUBE YET 23 Apr BANMaryPrantil EVILMary666 www.maryprantil.blogspot.com/ MARY PRANTIL IS THE NUMBER OF THE BEAST 666 PSYCHICNSEATTLE NYC REPUTATION FILTHY ON U TUBE 23 Apr BANMaryPrantil EVILMary666 WORST BEAST MARYPRANTIL AKA PSYCHICNSEATTLE NYC REPUTATION FILTHY www.maryprantil.blogspot.com/ 23 Apr BANMaryPrantil EVILMary666 www.maryprantil.blogspot.com/ is known on Twitter as BestMaryPrantil AKA PsychicNSeattle, a felony stalker who lies like a rug 23 AprStalking me since Oct 2006 and posting Daily Cyber ID, first posting Nov 2007 on Ripoff Report.com thru todayMary Prantil scam report: 285315 Nov 18, 2007 … Mary Prantil Mary Praintil James Morgan Jan Windglows blood love and lust spells dragon spells Michael Jenkins lovespells-magicspells spell … www.ripoffreport.com/…/mary-prantil/mary-prantil-mary-praintil-jam-939g7.htm – Cached – 4/16/2011 11:52 AM Jan Windglows And Jim Morgan Renouned TOP SPELL CASTERS Of Blood Love And Lust Spells Expose Convicted Felony Serial Cyber Stalker Mary Prantil Wanted by NYPD, FBI Who Poses As " PsychicNSeattle" www.ashrinetoqueenlilith.net Ripoff Report.com*Consumer Comment…Question: Jan Windglows aka Queen Lilith WHICH PHOTO IS U? SEE Fake Photos of SCAM PHOTOS Jan Windglows -WHO ARE YOU?Author: NA IdahoWanted Criminals : Jan Windglows And Jim MorganRipoff Report.com 2/14/2011 6:37 AM JAN WINDGLOWS JIM MORGAN EXPOSE Mary Prantil, Mary Prantil Facebook, Mary Prantil NYC Reputation Faultless, Mary Prantil scam Report, Mary Prantil Blogger, Mary Prantil Corrects The Record Blogspot, Mary Prantil Correct The Recor Bonners Ferry, IdahoAuthor: Ripoff Report.comDead Beat Customers : JAN WINDGLOWS JIM MORGAN EXPOSEIdaho Mary Prantil scam report: 285315 Nov 18, 2007 … Mary Prantil Mary Praintil James Morgan Jan Windglows blood love and lust spells dragon spells Michael Jenkins lovespells-magicspells spell … www.ripoffreport.com/…/mary-prantil/mary-prantil-mary-praintil-jam-939g7.htm – Cached – Mary Prantil scam report: 285532 Nov 19, 2007 … MARY PRANTIL RIPS OF MAGICK MAGIC SITES FOR SPELL CASTING WORK ON LOVER Mary Prantilis a FRAUD scam Artist RITUAL rituals spell spells … www.ripoffreport.com/…/mary-prantil/mary-prantil-rips-of-magick-ma-3dq84.htm – Cached – 12/8/2010 7:46 PM Jan Windglows – Jim Morgan Jan Windglows And Jim Morgan EXPOSE Criminal And Con-Artist: MARY PRANTIL, MARY T. PRANTIL, MARY THERESA PRANTIL, M. PRAINTIL, Con Artist CHEAT m. prantil jailed for GRAND LARCENY, Crimes of extorti Bonners Ferry, Idaho*UPDATE by author…Jan Windglows Exposes Verified Criminal/Facist/Communist/NYPD COP HATER Mary Prantil,Provides Prantil’s Court Record Look Up Information, Statements from "Chargeback Mary" calling NYPD "FACIST"Author: Astoria New YorkComputer Graphics : Jan Windglows – Jim MorganIdahoThese above postings clearly violate the DMCA. I am asking you effective immediately to remove all of my ionformation, all of my copyrighted Facebook photos, my name, and my address, cell phone number which you have ignored previous requests since the first Ripoff Report.com falsely claiming that I am a comvicted Criminal by Jan Windglows and Jim Morgan since 2007. Jan Windglowsw began psoting that I am a convicted criminal in 2007, and continues thru today. I am NOT a convicted criminal, and information like this on the Ripoff Report.com would cost anyone in Corporate their job, and career. Everyday you continue to post these lies, I am losing another job offer, and jobs as a Stand-up Comic. Finally, This is a demand letter for you to please return to me the $3550 you stole from me in 2007, for services not rendered. I have filed a police complaints with the 114 Precints for Deception Fraud, Grand Larceny. I did get a Legal Charge back on the unauthorized charges but Jan Windglows you took money from me for spell wotk. I did not get my spell sheet as promised by your website, www.bloodloveandlustspells.com and the promises you made, ie. Deception Fraud, never came to be. Your employees that you referred me too when you were too busy to talk on the phone, Matilda Sommerfield got $500, your employee, Mike Cahill got $1800. In total please return the $3550 or I will formally press Grand Larceny charges. Jan Windglows, I do not own any business, and yet you claim, I stole from you. Please provide the Police report number you filed on me and the police precinct. Please mail me a cashiers check for $3550 upon receipt of this letter.For all the above reasons, if you breach any requests of this letter; I will call 911 and seek an Order of Protection thru the NYPD by filing a complaint for Aggravated Harassment, Grand Larceny, and Deception Fraud. Effective immediately, please take down and deactivate all the Internet postings of me, Mary Prantil that you began posting on Nov 2007 on Ripoff Report.com thru today. Very Truly Yours,Mary Prantil cc: copies sent to all below 114 Precinct NYPD, Astoria, NY Sheriff Sprung, Bonners Ferry, ID Twitter Forum to report DMCA, violates Twitter policy BanMaryPrantil CEO, Tim Kelly of Networks Solutions CEO, Ed Magedson of Ripoff Report.com Abraham B. Strassfeld, Esq My Mother

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on Beware.org, it is strongly advised to avoid April 24, 2011 Jan Windglows CEASE and DESIST Request from Mary Prantil – SCAM Jan Windglows owns Ripoff Witchcraft SCAM Blood, Love and Lust Spells in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from April 24, 2011 Jan Windglows CEASE and DESIST Request from Mary Prantil – SCAM Jan Windglows owns Ripoff Witchcraft SCAM Blood, Love and Lust Spells. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
April 24, 2011 Jan Windglows CEASE and DESIST Request from Mary Prantil – SCAM Jan Windglows owns Ripoff Witchcraft SCAM Blood, Love and Lust Spells is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.


>