AnypPromo.com Review

4/14/15 attempted to place order for printed journals, but could not get any response via email or live chat 4/15/15 gave up on hearing back and placed an order for 300 blank journals 4/17/15 was notified that item was not in stock and would not be available for three months 4/17/15 cancelled order as my event was less than a week away 4/20/15 received email confirmation that refund was being issued 5/18/15 received my credit card bill and saw the charge for more than $300 5/18/15 emailed AND called AnyPromo to attempt AGAIN to get refund processed – no response. My customer service rep’s voice mailbox was perpetually full and not accepting messages 5/27/15 gave up on my rep and called the general number and spoke to a manager who assured me the refund would be processed immediately 6/16/15 three weeks later and still no refund 6/16/15 called AGAIN and spoke to another staffer and was assured my refund was being processed immediately, while I was on the phone

Read Scam Report against AnypPromo.com Review at –

www.holysmoke.org/scam/anyppromo-com-review/

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on Beware.org, it is strongly advised to avoid AnypPromo.com Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from AnypPromo.com Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike Beware.org, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
AnypPromo.com Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.


>