3s Warehouse

3s Warehouse Ground Zero Performance Over 3 months later, I still have not received unhood insulation I ordered in December 2016. All I get are excuses and promises to ship. Owner will not ship part or issue refund. Easton Pennsylvania!!. I purchased a hood insulation part for my 3000 GT in December 2019 (over 3 months ago) from 3S Warehouse (same as Ground Zero Performance) and paid for it but have NOT RECEIVED it as of April 9, 2017. The business owner kept giving excuse after excuse for the part not being shipped, and kept saying it would be shipped the following week and on and on, but it’s never been shipped. The owner will not respond to my emails now and he will not answer the phone. When calling the business, voice mail answers saying the phone message box is full and no new messages can be left. I located the Facebook business page for the company and posted publicly on March 8, 2019 asking to be updated about my order. The owner responded saying hood insulations would be shipping the following week. Nope, it was never shipped. It’s been over 3 months since I bought the part. When I posted follow up questions asking about the part shipping status or for a refund on the 3s Warehouse FB business page on March 18, 2017, April 4, 2017, and April 6, 2017, the owner deleted my order status requests and blocked me from being able to follow up publicly on my order. He will not respond via phone, email, or through his business Facebook page. He will not send the 3000GT hood insulation I paid for, nor will he refund the $70.00 + $49.99 S/H = total $119.99.

Read Scam Report against 3s Warehouse at –

www.skepticfiles.org/scam/3s-warehouse/

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on Beware.org, it is strongly advised to avoid 3s Warehouse in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from 3s Warehouse. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike Beware.org, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
3s Warehouse is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.


>